Use file and line number information when loading blame for commit
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 13:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:27:05 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitba7c7d30bbed330fe7e9ceb4dc9c65a22dc8d6dc
treec3a23690682a288b67dc42c17c84d4d22c9a12e0
parent0288f58ca65024cad91f0fb71ba3063fb42e9f67
Use file and line number information when loading blame for commit

This was developed in parallel and is very similar to patch posted by
Jeff King, however, with different goals in mind.

Message-Id: <20090207112613.GA18079@coredump.intra.peff.net>
NEWS
tig.c