Fix previous/next with branch+main view
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 01:07:33 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 12:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitbb9a850a77f85331a151141907b0bae72263fa82
treea27f1c6b0c0c7f07c5560a628dc4fb787b123294
parent74f6f11e317f05e45a1950095f0e0e64ec7e6d36
Fix previous/next with branch+main view

If the main view was opened as a child window of branch view, the
previous/next key would scroll the child window instead of the parent
one, which was not consistent with other dual-window situations.

Fix by checking for a branch+main too when delegating the request.

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
tig.c