Improve on branch information in the status view
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 13:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitd06137edac36fa9f977b5df38b267bb9de28a374
tree011a79650b30bd49a43e7d166a4856d5ddb01318
parent19115b2d561f7d113e702906f596e38f8317bd27
Improve on branch information in the status view

The file checks was inspired by the prompt code from the git bash
completion script.
NEWS
tig.c