Add support for 256 colors by allowing "colorN" names similar to Mutt
authorWitold Filipczyk <witekfl@poczta.onet.pl>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 00:16:35 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 00:30:24 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
commitd270e1f14a7a4ce58f70f865730673359e5f3294
treef5c2231abc3bb194c3e20410c1f8b070af3220e9
parentd06137edac36fa9f977b5df38b267bb9de28a374
Add support for 256 colors by allowing "colorN" names similar to Mutt

Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
NEWS
tig.c
tigrc.5.txt