Update and improve the manual
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 10:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 10:55:49 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitd35386a8214a193ade08999938ba6d684daefaaa
tree37f02b27cd2fca65121b04e788bc821e0e86a5b9
parent2476a6d79f9f26b24a7326ffe067a32ca058ddf9
Update and improve the manual

Especially the section on external commands and commands from the
environment is reworked. The section on the viewer is moved up.
manual.txt