Introduce common view position update helper
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commite55a9880d76df4f35070aa06a45ddc05a9fd36be
tree5a9904d529fa4a48dcb8a08caa7da869aff6adcb
parent539db82f2e00f9e3dd3d718acbd631b44b79092b
Introduce common view position update helper

So jumping to search results and line numbers will work more uniform.
tig.c