usb_ids
8 years agoTrust-branded UPS 1300VA master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:43:42 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
Trust-branded UPS 1300VA

8 years agoPhilips webcam
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:18:48 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
Philips webcam

8 years agoHP Wecam from Acer/Vimicro
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
HP Wecam from Acer/Vimicro

8 years agoACECAD tablets
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
ACECAD tablets

We also include a MacAlly tablet which is handled by the same driver
on other operating systems.

8 years agoHP Deskjet F4200 series
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
HP Deskjet F4200 series

8 years agoHP Deskjet F2200 series
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
HP Deskjet F2200 series

8 years agoUpstream update for 2011-03-07 upstream
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 20:30:09 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Upstream update for 2011-03-07

9 years agoUpstream update for 2009-07-21
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Upstream update for 2009-07-21

10 years agoUpstream update for 2009-05-19
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 May 2009 00:01:11 +0000 (02:01 +0200)] 
Upstream update for 2009-05-19

10 years agoUpstream update for 2009-01-10
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:06:02 +0000 (21:06 -0500)] 
Upstream update for 2009-01-10

10 years agoInitial import from linux-usb upstream-1.373
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 12:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Initial import from linux-usb