config: fix warnings and layout
authorGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 02:13:17 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:48:06 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
commit35fd1d69c7377d26eae631033b93bccd1b7fd1d7
tree482f762124f9857ccd5cdccf6d9a77a28966d17f
parent47dc3a9b851de8dd4b915ca8da43e7c744ee1730
config: fix warnings and layout

Minor upgrades. Layout and comment statements.
Remove AC_PROG_CC as it overrides AC_PROG_C_C99 from
XORG_STRICT_OPTION.

Acked-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Gaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
configure.ac