Check for XINPUT ABI 3.
authorPeter Hutterer <peter@cs.unisa.edu.au>
Mon, 26 May 2008 12:30:23 +0000 (22:00 +0930)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter@cs.unisa.edu.au>
Tue, 27 May 2008 02:14:59 +0000 (11:44 +0930)
commit791cbbf9df621d9712731990271bf3b53076673a
tree739667b7496d9b3c7924a755d1e387d3d674f36f
parent33e64334db17ed3d2307e3ac465450c5c9b39ad9
Check for XINPUT ABI 3.
src/acecad.c