Fill in COPYING file, add SubmittingPatches URL to README
authorAlan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@sun.com>
Tue, 12 May 2009 02:25:11 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
committerAlan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@sun.com>
Tue, 12 May 2009 02:26:47 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
commit8da028291921a3948486c60ad8c7a52c4f431a56
treeec2da4e859bc770d65aaa0433cf5e14517d5b5a4
parent1685d3b518cf5fe4cc6a8fb3e3c28beb9b3ddb82
Fill in COPYING file, add SubmittingPatches URL to README
COPYING
README