xf86-input-acecad: Remove unused .cvsignore file #23776
authorGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 15:12:13 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 00:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
commite7c779b05b92ae1fb4a2891727d85a309d53b832
treeb4365f74cdfed68ecdf17839665e1baabc5aa449
parenta87f59f431c86272e45fdc3ed328fd30be1db2ae
xf86-input-acecad: Remove unused .cvsignore file #23776

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
.cvsignore [deleted file]
man/.cvsignore [deleted file]
src/.cvsignore [deleted file]