config: remove AC_PROG_CC as it overrides AC_PROG_C_C99
authorGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:48:20 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
commite9770dfe4e54993c2c53922fe9b37976e4e147cd
tree4a9af0c79351ae7fa9184fe749d4cfab38f962ba
parent35fd1d69c7377d26eae631033b93bccd1b7fd1d7
config: remove AC_PROG_CC as it overrides AC_PROG_C_C99

XORG_STRICT_OPTION from XORG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS calls
AC_PROG_C_C99. This sets gcc with -std=gnu99.
If AC_PROG_CC macro is called afterwards, it resets CC to gcc.

Acked-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Gaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
configure.ac