Add extra greater and less symbols to es(dvorak)
authorIsmael Luceno <ismael.luceno@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:27:11 +0000 (07:27 -0300)
committerSergey V. Udaltsov <svu@gnome.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 23:32:16 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit6159ce734a72a68c4ebd04a2aa6d482f75efa1dd
tree05c00cdb82b1e4a9b549f3e20222064368a7ac11
parent5001e0b41a9ee22633b0a56571b2dc61bc55df4d
Add extra greater and less symbols to es(dvorak)

This is required to use it on English keyboards.

Signed-off-by: Ismael Luceno <ismael.luceno@gmail.com>
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50167
symbols/es