Provide pkg-config file
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 08:45:45 +0000 (03:45 -0500)
committerSergey V. Udaltsov <svu@gnome.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 23:05:22 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commitb65ee580208684655ce824b01a76a06134e13cd8
tree8177ce7e13a1d3182bc782beadea4056373aed20
parent331b72e1a9fbaa2adf182f944d5e1d63b1c6f95f
Provide pkg-config file

This allows other packages to check for the presence, version, and
installation directory of xkeyboard-config during configure.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.in
xkeyboard-config.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]