init: add missing double-quotes and -n check
authorDavid Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:37:13 +0000 (01:37 -0700)
committerDavid Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:43:05 +0000 (01:43 -0700)
commit0ba9b1929b5ac59ed6d01b97a03e3f8eee39cf5c
tree539d9eebab5c2ba49c04e9f473f5befef98fdf21
parentbaa11ced38c8688ff510bf037a18bc4f75bb40c4
init: add missing double-quotes and -n check

zit_init was using `test "$1"` when it meant `test -n "$1"` instead.
zit