ikiwiki
7 years agolinkbase plugin linkbase
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 10 May 2012 05:52:49 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
linkbase plugin

The linkbase plugin defines a directive to manage linkbases in the
document. These are typically defined in the linkbases file at the
document root, much like shortcuts.

7 years agolinkbase feature
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 9 May 2012 07:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
linkbase feature

The linkbase feature allows pages to specify one or more (other)
locations in which link targets should be searched for. This may be
defined either for pagespecs (all pages matching the spec will have
that linkbase) or for specific pagenames.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl1TskT_aFgakZLObAU1yKH4FykJ9LE6yE [Thu, 10 May 2012 12:52:40 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl1TskT_aFgakZLObAU1yKH4FykJ9LE6yE [Thu, 10 May 2012 12:51:53 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Tue, 8 May 2012 23:13:32 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 

7 years agocreated, asked a question
http://tonybaldwin.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:59:56 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
created, asked a question

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:52:38 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
Adam [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 

7 years agoFix po Makefile
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 5 May 2012 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Fix po Makefile

In the complex 'if' chain when merging ikiwiki.pot with .po files, make
sure line-endings, shell-muting and semi-colons don't cause the shell to
bomb out with syntax errors and commands not found.

7 years agoThe blog Puckspage.org added.
Puck [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
The blog Puckspage.org added.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:56 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 

7 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:31 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
removed

7 years agonew user :P
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:06:32 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
new user :P

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:04:31 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 

7 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:02:55 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
removed

7 years agowork without gettext commands
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:22:39 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
work without gettext commands

Seems in certian cases (which I cannot entirely reproduce), gettext
commands run during build even from a clean tree. Make these nonfatal.

7 years agoavoid syntax checking cvs, since it needs File::Chdir, which
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
avoid syntax checking cvs, since it needs File::Chdir, which
is not a build dep

7 years agoikiwiki does not need gettext to build afaik
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 17:03:10 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
ikiwiki does not need gettext to build afaik

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:54:55 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years ago(no commit message)
Dirk [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:18:52 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 

7 years agook nevermind :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:21:53 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
ok nevermind :)

7 years agocan just be wrapped in HTML
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:19:23 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
can just be wrapped in HTML

7 years agoa potential patch to align those graphs?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:28:03 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
a potential patch to align those graphs?

7 years agotelecomix uses ikiwiki. cool!
Joey Hess [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 19:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
telecomix uses ikiwiki. cool!

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 

7 years agoRespond to "proper patch" request from Joey (i.e. apology)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:14:31 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Respond to "proper patch" request from Joey (i.e. apology)

7 years agobug with multiple values
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:33:57 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
bug with multiple values

7 years agothe problem is with YAML::Any, hardcoding YAML::XS fixes the issue. delimiters are...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
the problem is with YAML::Any, hardcoding YAML::XS fixes the issue. delimiters are parsed?

7 years agodebugging information
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:59:26 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
debugging information

7 years agomore information
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:42:10 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
more information

7 years agoresponse
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:56:13 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
response

7 years agonote the date plugin
Antoine Beaupré [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:14:32 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
note the date plugin

7 years agothis is not working for me, but would be awesome
Antoine Beaupré [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:14:13 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
this is not working for me, but would be awesome

7 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 23:19:36 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 

7 years agotesting editor->git
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 08:48:48 +0000 (04:48 -0400)] 
testing editor->git

7 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:33:31 +0000 (00:33 -0400)] 

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120419
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120419

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoreleasing version 3.20120419
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:41:53 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120419

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:32:18 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agomy suggestion doesn't entirely avoid warning messages
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
my suggestion doesn't entirely avoid warning messages

7 years agoquestion about listing of multilevel tags
Wolfy [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:38:42 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
question about listing of multilevel tags

7 years agoidea of a fix here
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:13:01 +0000 (23:13 -0400)] 
idea of a fix here

7 years agothanks!!!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:09:34 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
thanks!!!

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agomerged smcv/ready/trail
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:46:47 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
merged smcv/ready/trail

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/trail'
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:45:37 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/trail'

7 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:44:47 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 
response

7 years agographviz: Handle self-links.
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:36:27 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
graphviz: Handle self-links.

7 years agofix example
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:20:33 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
fix example

7 years agolink: Fix renaming wikilinks that contain embedded urls.
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:15:11 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
link: Fix renaming wikilinks that contain embedded urls.

7 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
response

7 years agomediawiki plugin is not in ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:41:58 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
mediawiki plugin is not in ikiwiki

7 years agono it doesn't, but I think that's intentional
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:44:35 +0000 (04:44 -0400)] 
no it doesn't, but I think that's intentional

7 years agois there a bug in directive/sidebar including itself??
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
is there a bug in directive/sidebar including itself??

7 years agosimple issue
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
simple issue

7 years agoother decision-making algorithms?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:46:54 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
other decision-making algorithms?

7 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:49:06 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:44:49 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:42:40 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment
klml [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:57:20 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlpEIBzqFeBEALanCaEODk2-NBhubpsMqo [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:30:23 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 

7 years agothis is a real problem i keep hitting
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:01:18 +0000 (02:01 -0400)] 
this is a real problem i keep hitting

7 years agothis is odd...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:25:39 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
this is odd...

7 years agothe demo actually doesn't work
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:15:50 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
the demo actually doesn't work

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:02:49 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 

7 years agoweird bug with page renames
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:01:37 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
weird bug with page renames

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 20:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
klml [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 19:55:48 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 

7 years agofix links to plugins
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 18:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
fix links to plugins

7 years agoadd comment subscription checkbox to editpage
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 18:28:02 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
add comment subscription checkbox to editpage

Reworded template, which also called the commit message a "comment".

7 years agonew ikiwiki waldgarten.greenonion.org
https://ibotic.net/mid/index.php [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:43:41 +0000 (08:43 -0400)] 
new ikiwiki waldgarten.greenonion.org

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 04:42:36 +0000 (00:42 -0400)] 

7 years agoheadless git branches: unmangling patch
Joe Rayhawk [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 01:27:16 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
headless git branches: unmangling patch

jrayhawk@richardiv:~/src/git.ikiwiki.info$ sed '/<\/pre>/,/<pre>/ d' < doc/todo/headless_git_branches.mdwn | patch -p1
patch: **** malformed patch at line 34: @@ -439,17 +439,21 @@ sub git_commit_info ($;$) {

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:01:12 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:59:24 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:58:23 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:57:36 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 

7 years agoupdated CSS
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
updated CSS

7 years agoAvoid blue boxes around trail links in footer of blueview/goldtype
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:14:49 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Avoid blue boxes around trail links in footer of blueview/goldtype

7 years agoAlign the three parts of trail navigation in blueview/goldtype
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Align the three parts of trail navigation in blueview/goldtype

7 years agoHide trails when printing a page
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Hide trails when printing a page

7 years agoAllow a bit more space around trails
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Allow a bit more space around trails

7 years agoHave trail links at both beginning and end in the default templates
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
Have trail links at both beginning and end in the default templates

7 years agotrail: delete the right state
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
trail: delete the right state

At some point I changed the storage of trail members' membership
and forgot to update this use.

(It turns out to be rather difficult to reach this code, possibly even
impossible: it only applies if a member somehow ceases to match the
trail's pagespec without either the trail or the member changing.)

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 

7 years agofix branch references
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:55:05 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
fix branch references

7 years agoanalysis, branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
analysis, branches

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 

7 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
response

7 years agoinline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relat...
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
inline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relative wikilink type names. This is necessary to fix a bug, and makes pagenames more consistent with the pagespec used in the pages parameter. (smcv)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'

7 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
response