ohcount
11 years agoUnit tests for Literate Haskell litprog
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 09:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Literate Haskell

11 years agosupport Literate Haskell
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 09:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
support Literate Haskell

11 years agoUnit tests for CWEB
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 09:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Unit tests for CWEB

11 years agosupport CWEB (literate programming for C)
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
support CWEB (literate programming for C)

11 years agoUnit tests for Knuth's WEB
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Knuth's WEB

11 years agosupport Knuth's WEB (literate programming for Pascal)
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 15:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
support Knuth's WEB (literate programming for Pascal)

11 years agobiglot: extra states get appended instead of being put in front
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 14:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
biglot: extra states get appended instead of being put in front

11 years ago'documentation' monoglot
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 11:00:02 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
'documentation' monoglot

11 years agoUnit tests for metafont mfmp
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Unit tests for metafont

11 years agoUnit tests for metapost
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Unit tests for metapost

11 years agoadd support for metafont and metapost
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
add support for metafont and metapost

11 years agobiglot: generic class for polyglots with two glots and a set of transitions biglot
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
biglot: generic class for polyglots with two glots and a set of transitions

11 years agoFix Pascal quoting master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
Fix Pascal quoting

11 years ago[FIX] For --individual, move filenames to end of line (helps readability with long...
Robin Luckey [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 18:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
[FIX] For --individual, move filenames to end of line (helps readability with long names). Whitespace cleanups.

11 years agoohcount option -i or --individual added
root [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
ohcount option -i or --individual added

11 years ago[FIX] Whitespace cleanups
Robin Luckey [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:32:55 +0000 (10:32 -0700)] 
[FIX] Whitespace cleanups

11 years agoSupport for DCL command files
root [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 16:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Support for DCL command files

11 years agoMerge branch 'cncpp'
Robin Luckey [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 21:35:12 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'cncpp'

Conflicts:

ext/ohcount_native/generator.rb
lib/ohcount/detector.rb

11 years agosplit cncpp into c and cpp
ciaranm [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:12:50 +0000 (07:12 -0700)] 
split cncpp into c and cpp

11 years agoMerge branch 'pike'
Robin Luckey [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 21:04:03 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'pike'

Conflicts:

lib/ohcount/detector.rb

11 years agoUnit tests for Pike.
Henrik Grubbstrom [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 22:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Pike.

11 years agoAdded detector and parser for Pike (http://pike.ida.liu.se/).
Henrik Grubbstrom [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
Added detector and parser for Pike (pike.ida.liu.se/).

11 years agoMerge branch 'infiles'
fperrad [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 10:00:00 +0000 (03:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'infiles'

11 years agoUnit tests for .in-files.
Henrik Grubbstrom [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 22:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
Unit tests for .in-files.

11 years agoAdded disambiguator of *.in-files.
Henrik Grubbstrom [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:57:44 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Added disambiguator of *.in-files.

11 years ago*.t and *.pod are well-known extensions for Perl
fperrad [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 10:00:00 +0000 (03:00 -0700)] 
*.t and *.pod are well-known extensions for Perl

11 years agotypo in debug message
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 13:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
typo in debug message

11 years ago[FIX] Add unit test for C quoting bug fix
Robin Luckey [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 20:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
[FIX] Add unit test for C quoting bug fix

11 years agoC/C++/C# have single-quoted strings
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 09:23:45 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
C/C++/C# have single-quoted strings

11 years agoadd .ltx as LaTeX extension
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 08:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
add .ltx as LaTeX extension

11 years ago[FIX] Ensure that temp directories are cleaned up in the case of an exception.
Robin Luckey [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 20:16:58 +0000 (13:16 -0700)] 
[FIX] Ensure that temp directories are cleaned up in the case of an exception.

11 years ago[CHANGE] Rename Fortran nice_names so that they sort well
Robin Luckey [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:50:34 +0000 (13:50 -0800)] 
[CHANGE] Rename Fortran nice_names so that they sort well

11 years agoMerge branch 'smalltalk'
Robin Luckey [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:48:12 +0000 (13:48 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'smalltalk'

Conflicts:

ext/ohcount_native/glots/c_monoglot.rb

11 years agoadd support for smalltalk
Paolo Bonzini [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 10:21:36 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
add support for smalltalk

11 years agoBasic Fortran support.
Jason Riedy [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 00:32:39 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
Basic Fortran support.

The detection heuristics prefer free format over fixed.  The only
possible mismatch I can see is if a free-format code leave the
first six columns blank but uses free-format line continuation.
Then comment-only lines will be missed.  I've never seen code like
that.

11 years agoTests for perl POD.
Steffen Mueller [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 20:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Tests for perl POD.

11 years agoSupport for perl POD docs.
Steffen Mueller [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 20:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Support for perl POD docs.

11 years agoAdd support for Perl POD docs (as comments).
Steffen Mueller [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 20:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Add support for Perl POD docs (as comments).

Add tests for POD.

11 years ago[FIX] Haskell was missing a declaration for its nice_name.
Robin Luckey [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 21:01:53 +0000 (13:01 -0800)] 
[FIX] Haskell was missing a declaration for its nice_name.
      There should probably be a test for this, but I can't figure out
      how to get a list of all Monoglots at test time.
      Language nice_names and categories should probably be declared
      somewhere more obvious anyway.

11 years ago[FIX] Gem installer was broken. Add ARCH directory back to require paths.
Robin Luckey [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 16:30:12 +0000 (08:30 -0800)] 
[FIX] Gem installer was broken. Add ARCH directory back to require paths.

11 years agoMerge branch 'patch'
Robin Luckey [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 19:24:17 +0000 (11:24 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'patch'

11 years agoAdded support for XSL Transformations (.xsl) and XML Schema files (.xsd)
maciek [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 00:16:11 +0000 (01:16 +0100)] 
Added support for XSL Transformations (.xsl) and XML Schema files (.xsd)

11 years ago[FIX] Some improvements to the Gem installer.
Robin Luckey [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 19:17:13 +0000 (11:17 -0800)] 
[FIX] Some improvements to the Gem installer.
      Still getting 'Could not find main page README' error after rake install; don't know why.

11 years ago[FIX] polyglots.c is a generated file, and should not be under source control.
Robin Luckey [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 18:47:20 +0000 (10:47 -0800)] 
[FIX] polyglots.c is a generated file, and should not be under source control.
      Updated the Rakefile to be sure to generate polyglots.c when necessary.

11 years ago[NEW] Add *.latex as a possible TeX file extension
Robin Luckey [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 18:40:42 +0000 (10:40 -0800)] 
[NEW] Add *.latex as a possible TeX file extension

11 years agoAdded support for TeX
maciek [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 21:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Added support for TeX

11 years agoHaskell support, take two
Reinier Lamers [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 17:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
Haskell support, take two

11 years ago[NEW] Add *.ads as an Ada extension
Robin Luckey [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 17:57:14 +0000 (09:57 -0800)] 
[NEW] Add *.ads as an Ada extension

11 years ago.h++ and .hxx extensions for C++ are now supported
maciek [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 17:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
.h++ and .hxx extensions for C++ are now supported

11 years agoAdd support for Vala source code
Jürg Billeter [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 14:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Add support for Vala source code

11 years ago[FIX] Clean up/minimize VisualBasic sample code for parser test; remove IBM licensing 1.0.0
Robin Luckey [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 18:22:54 +0000 (10:22 -0800)] 
[FIX] Clean up/minimize VisualBasic sample code for parser test; remove IBM licensing

11 years agoREADME: Replace outdated FSF postal address with URL
Josh Triplett [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 07:34:26 +0000 (23:34 -0800)] 
README: Replace outdated FSF postal address with URL

README had an outdated postal address for the FSF.  Rather than
replacing it with the current address, replace it with the URL they
recommend in their current "How to Apply These Terms to Your New
Programs" guidelines.

11 years ago[FIX] bin/ohcount generates incorrect list of filenames when paths contain spaces
Robin Luckey [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:43:43 +0000 (09:43 -0800)] 
[FIX] bin/ohcount generates incorrect list of filenames when paths contain spaces

11 years ago[CHANGE] Many revisions to Rdoc. Change namespace of tests.
Robin Luckey [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 02:24:50 +0000 (18:24 -0800)] 
[CHANGE] Many revisions to Rdoc. Change namespace of tests.

11 years agoInitial Revision
Robin Luckey [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 18:43:10 +0000 (10:43 -0800)] 
Initial Revision