pnputils
10 years agoAdd PnP IDs from Giuseppe Bilotta: master origin/master
Per Olofsson [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 17:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Add PnP IDs from Giuseppe Bilotta:

* Add PnP IDs from Giuseppe Bilotta:
  - PCI Express bus root
  - Intel 82802 Firmware Hub Device
  - another Synaptics touchpad model
  - ENE CIR Receiver
  - HP Mobile Data Protection Sensor

10 years agoNew id: HP Mobile Data Protection Sensor
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 17:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
New id: HP Mobile Data Protection Sensor

10 years agoNew id: ENE CIR Receiver
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 17:01:01 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
New id: ENE CIR Receiver

10 years agoNew id: another Synaptics touchpad model
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
New id: another Synaptics touchpad model

10 years agoNew id: Intel 82802 Firmware Hub Device
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
New id: Intel 82802 Firmware Hub Device

10 years agoNew id: PCI Express bus root
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
New id: PCI Express bus root

11 years agoadd .gitignore with *~ pattern
Per Olofsson [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 11:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
add .gitignore with *~ pattern

11 years ago* Really add debian/watch this time.
Per Olofsson [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 11:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
* Really add debian/watch this time.

11 years agoreleasing version 0.1-3 debian/0.1-3
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
releasing version 0.1-3

11 years ago* Bump Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes).
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:25:35 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
* Bump Standards-Version to 3.7.3 (no changes).

11 years ago* Add Homepage field.
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
* Add Homepage field.

11 years ago* Add Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser fields for new repository at
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:22:38 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
* Add Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser fields for new repository at
  git.debian.org.

11 years ago* Restrict Architecture: to i386 and amd64, as they are the only ones
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
* Restrict Architecture: to i386 and amd64, as they are the only ones
  with PnP-BIOS. Closes: #457593.

11 years ago* Add debian/watch file.
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
* Add debian/watch file.

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

11 years agoinitialize upstream branch origin/upstream upstream/0.1
Per Olofsson [Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
initialize upstream branch

12 years agorelease 0.1-2 debian/0.1-2
Per Olofsson [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 21:15:05 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
release 0.1-2

12 years ago* Replace: pnpbios-tools. Closes: #404995
Per Olofsson [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 21:12:13 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
* Replace: pnpbios-tools. Closes: #404995

12 years agoremoved pnpbios-tools stuff from rules
Per Olofsson [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 19:44:08 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
removed pnpbios-tools stuff from rules

12 years agono dummy package and no epoch
Per Olofsson [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 19:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
no dummy package and no epoch

12 years agorelease 0.1-1 debian/0.1-1
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 16:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
release 0.1-1

12 years agosymlink doc dir
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 16:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
symlink doc dir

12 years agomore stuff
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 16:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
more stuff

12 years agostuff
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 15:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
stuff

12 years agoadd install-mkdirs patch
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 15:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
add install-mkdirs patch

12 years agoadd install-mkdirs
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 15:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
add install-mkdirs

12 years agomake install in rules
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 15:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
make install in rules

12 years agoadd prefix-in-makefile patch
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 15:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
add prefix-in-makefile patch

12 years agoadd patch support
Per Olofsson [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 15:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
add patch support

12 years agoadded copyright
Per Olofsson [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 19:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
added copyright

12 years agoimport stuff
Per Olofsson [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 19:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
import stuff