qcomicbook-oblomov
11 years agoFix navigation in twoPagesSpread mode stripview
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 23:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Fix navigation in twoPagesSpread mode

11 years agoTwo-pages spread behaviour is now regulated by the relevant options
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 23:33:56 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
Two-pages spread behaviour is now regulated by the relevant options

11 years agoAdd options to control the behaviour of spreads in two-pages mode
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 23:14:56 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Add options to control the behaviour of spreads in two-pages mode

11 years agoStart a two-pages mode options group
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 22:58:04 +0000 (00:58 +0200)] 
Start a two-pages mode options group

11 years agoAdd simple (and ugly) strip mode icon
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 22:46:54 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Add simple (and ugly) strip mode icon

11 years agoRound up scaled height when merging strips in stripes
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 10:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Round up scaled height when merging strips in stripes

11 years agoStrip mode settings are now fully customizable and integrated
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 02:18:47 +0000 (04:18 +0200)] 
Strip mode settings are now fully customizable and integrated

11 years agoStrip Mode is now optional
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 01:59:29 +0000 (03:59 +0200)] 
Strip Mode is now optional

11 years agoImprove sequential navigation when reading strips
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 01:37:15 +0000 (03:37 +0200)] 
Improve sequential navigation when reading strips

11 years agoComicImageView now builds a single striped image from the ImlibImageList passed as...
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 01:19:23 +0000 (03:19 +0200)] 
ComicImageView now builds a single striped image from the ImlibImageList passed as arguments

11 years agoImlibImages now allow other images to be added to them, and empty ImlibImages of...
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 00:25:16 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
ImlibImages now allow other images to be added to them, and empty ImlibImages of chosen size can be created

11 years agoIsolate calculation of stripe sizes
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 16:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Isolate calculation of stripe sizes

11 years agoupdateImageSize() now takes the whole ImlibImageList into consideration
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 16:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
updateImageSize() now takes the whole ImlibImageList into consideration

11 years agoPass ImlibImageLists over to the view
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 14:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Pass ImlibImageLists over to the view

11 years agoMake jumpToPage strip-aware
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 13:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Make jumpToPage strip-aware

11 years agoHandle second-page spreads in two-page mode differently.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 23:55:00 +0000 (01:55 +0200)] 
Handle second-page spreads in two-page mode differently.

11 years agoShared first and only page loading
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 23:38:05 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
Shared first and only page loading

11 years agoSet ComicImageView ImlibImageLists to auto-delete
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 22:55:59 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
Set ComicImageView ImlibImageLists to auto-delete

11 years agoComicImageView now uses an array of ImlibImageList instead of an array of ImlibImage...
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 17:06:55 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
ComicImageView now uses an array of ImlibImageList instead of an array of ImlibImage to hold the images being displayed

11 years agoOnly display one spread page when meeting double spreads in two-page mode
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 16:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Only display one spread page when meeting double spreads in two-page mode

11 years agoImlibImage loading now also sets the image format (strip, page, spread or other/unknnown)
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
ImlibImage loading now also sets the image format (strip, page, spread or other/unknnown)

11 years agoLock mutex earlier when accessing ImlibImage data
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 11:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Lock mutex earlier when accessing ImlibImage data

11 years agoGo back to using bitmasking for archive type lists, but in a cleaner way. master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 20:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Go back to using bitmasking for archive type lists, but in a cleaner way.

11 years agoUntrack Makefiles
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 20:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Untrack Makefiles

11 years agoAdd .gitignore
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 20:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Add .gitignore

11 years agoAdd support for 7-Zip archives
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 16:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Add support for 7-Zip archives

11 years agoFix compilation warning by converting to int only at the end of the transform.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 01:27:07 +0000 (03:27 +0200)] 
Fix compilation warning by converting to int only at the end of the transform.

11 years agoAdd support for plain .tar files.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 00:45:11 +0000 (02:45 +0200)] 
Add support for plain .tar files.

Thanks to thebestbear86 on kde-apps.org for the patch.

11 years agoImport of original sources
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 00:35:48 +0000 (02:35 +0200)] 
Import of original sources