rbot-mark
10 years agoUse SQLite to store data master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Use SQLite to store data

11 years agoDon't add useless chains last-no-db
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 08:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Don't add useless chains

11 years agoGive access to the wordlist
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 08:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
Give access to the wordlist

11 years agoFlatten out @mkv
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 08:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Flatten out @mkv

11 years agoDefault to case sensitive learning
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 22:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Default to case sensitive learning

11 years agoDisplay amount of known words
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 21:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Display amount of known words

11 years agoChomp learned llines
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 00:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0200)] 
Chomp learned llines

11 years agoTest all orders (from a given minimum to a given maximum) at once
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 00:16:35 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
Test all orders (from a given minimum to a given maximum) at once

11 years agoGenerators can use a maximum order different than the MarkovChainer maximum order
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 00:16:01 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
Generators can use a maximum order different than the MarkovChainer maximum order

11 years agoCreate a single sentence for each percentage learnt
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:57:03 +0000 (01:57 +0200)] 
Create a single sentence for each percentage learnt

11 years agoFix MarkovChainer initialization
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:49:58 +0000 (01:49 +0200)] 
Fix MarkovChainer initialization

11 years agoFilename and MarkvoChainer order are not hardcoded anymore
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:46:58 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Filename and MarkvoChainer order are not hardcoded anymore

11 years agoMaximum markov order is now an initialization parameter
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:42:11 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
Maximum markov order is now an initialization parameter

11 years agoLearn from external file
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:35:18 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
Learn from external file

11 years agoMinor optimization in bidirectional complete
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
Minor optimization in bidirectional complete

11 years agoraw_prev was calling raw_next instead of raw_prev
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:59:24 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
raw_prev was calling raw_next instead of raw_prev

11 years agoBidirectional completion
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:50:31 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
Bidirectional completion

11 years agocomplete_next method
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:42:47 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
complete_next method

11 years agoProperly initialize maximum order chains
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:41:21 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Properly initialize maximum order chains

11 years agoTest complete_prev method
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:40:59 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
Test complete_prev method

11 years agocomplete_prev method goes back as far as possible
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:34:28 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
complete_prev method goes back as far as possible

11 years agoTest both previous and next
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:27:18 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Test both previous and next

11 years agoMethods to get a previous word
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:24:13 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
Methods to get a previous word

11 years agoFix ChanceHash random picker
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:23:06 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Fix ChanceHash random picker

11 years agoRun test 100 times
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:19:45 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
Run test 100 times

11 years agoTest on more words
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:18:11 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Test on more words

11 years agoArray#pick_some method
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:16:02 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
Array#pick_some method

11 years agoMake mark2 not executable
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:11:46 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Make mark2 not executable

11 years agoEnhance test
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:11:20 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Enhance test

11 years agoFix raw_next higher-order selector
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:11:07 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Fix raw_next higher-order selector

11 years agoArray#pick_one method
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:07:37 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
Array#pick_one method

11 years agoSplit tester from markov code
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
Split tester from markov code

11 years agoNext word picker
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 22:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Next word picker

11 years agoOptimize Array methods
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:58:46 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Optimize Array methods

11 years agoOptimize ChanceHash random picker
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Optimize ChanceHash random picker

11 years agoUse ChanceHash to store previous and next word chances
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:56:18 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Use ChanceHash to store previous and next word chances

11 years agoChanceHash class
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:45:55 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
ChanceHash class

11 years agoOption to learn both natural and lowercase version of a sentence
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Option to learn both natural and lowercase version of a sentence

11 years agoInitial checkout
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 21:20:51 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Initial checkout