lematema
10 years agoVersion 1.3 master origin/HEAD origin/master v1.3
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 10:11:33 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Version 1.3

10 years agocls: que e prob environments
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 10:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
cls: que e prob environments

For questions and problems

10 years agoSample .desktop file for drag'n'drop volume creation under linux
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Sample .desktop file for drag'n'drop volume creation under linux

10 years agocrea_numero.rb: find roman_numerals in script dir
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
crea_numero.rb: find roman_numerals in script dir

10 years agocrea_numero.rb: more whitespace cleanup
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
crea_numero.rb: more whitespace cleanup

10 years agocrea_numero.rb: check the aux to see if bibtex is needed
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:24:29 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
crea_numero.rb: check the aux to see if bibtex is needed

10 years agocrea_numero.rb: whitespace cleanup
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
crea_numero.rb: whitespace cleanup

10 years agobst: number after vol
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 06:16:30 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
bst: number after vol

10 years agoVersion 1.2 v1.2
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 06:19:16 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Version 1.2

10 years agoMake shortauthorstrue compatible with authorline
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 06:17:52 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Make shortauthorstrue compatible with authorline

11 years agoVersion 1.1 v1.1
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Version 1.1

11 years agoKeep author and address together
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Keep author and address together

11 years agonoauthor command
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
noauthor command

11 years agoSubtitle command
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Subtitle command

11 years agoArticles might have a single page
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
Articles might have a single page

11 years agoCompile sommario.tex after assembling the volume.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
Compile sommario.tex after assembling the volume.

There may be errors in sommario.tex that need manual intervention, so compile the
assembled volume first, so that it's ready and errors in sommario.tex can be fixed
before manual compilation.

11 years agoVersion 1.0 v1.0
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Version 1.0

11 years agodocument additional commands
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
document additional commands

11 years agoMultiline authors
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Multiline authors

11 years agoVersion 0.9 v0.9
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Version 0.9

11 years agoshort author options: shortauthorstrue and shortauthormark
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 10:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
short author options: shortauthorstrue and shortauthormark

11 years agoVersion 0.8b v0.8b
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 08:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Version 0.8b

11 years agofix bib head space better
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 08:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
fix bib head space better

11 years agoVersion 0.8a v0.8a
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 17:53:20 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Version 0.8a

11 years agosmall bibliography
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 17:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
small bibliography

11 years agoupdate the date too
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
update the date too

11 years agoVersion 0.8 v0.8
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Version 0.8

11 years agofix bib section spacing
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
fix bib section spacing

11 years agodfn (definition) examples
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 15:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
dfn (definition) examples

11 years agofixes for crea_numero
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 15:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
fixes for crea_numero

11 years agonumber everything consecutively
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
number everything consecutively

11 years agolematema.bst: version 0.2
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
lematema.bst: version 0.2

11 years agolematema.bst: don't forget the last author
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
lematema.bst: don't forget the last author

11 years agolematema.bst: don't alter title case
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
lematema.bst: don't alter title case

11 years agolematema.cls: extra 'if'
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
lematema.cls: extra 'if'

11 years agolematema.bst: no mrnumber
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
lematema.bst: no mrnumber

11 years agolematema.cls: version 0.7 v0.7
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
lematema.cls: version 0.7

11 years agolematema.cls: ifsubmissiondate conditional
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
lematema.cls: ifsubmissiondate conditional

11 years agoForgot to up class version v0.6
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 10:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Forgot to up class version

11 years agobst: separate names with ' - ' instead of 'and'
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 10:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
bst: separate names with ' - ' instead of 'and'

11 years agoSpecific bib style
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Specific bib style

11 years agoVersion 0.5 v0.5
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Version 0.5

11 years agoamsplain bib style
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
amsplain bib style

11 years agoAdd @article example with number/issue
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Add @article example with number/issue

11 years agoAdd address in @book example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Add address in @book example

11 years agoFix some typos
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Fix some typos

11 years agoAdd another BibTeX entry in the italian example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Add another BibTeX entry in the italian example

12 years agoUp class version v0.4
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Up class version

12 years agoFix email
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Fix email

12 years agoFix some layout issues and collect the articles in a single PDF v0.3
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:08:12 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Fix some layout issues and collect the articles in a single PDF

12 years agoMinor whitespace cleanup
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Minor whitespace cleanup

12 years agoVolume index is now fully created
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 23:11:23 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Volume index is now fully created

12 years agoMore error checking. Start creation of a volume index
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 21:39:19 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
More error checking. Start creation of a volume index

12 years agoBetter language handling
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 12:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Better language handling

12 years agoAlso compile the bibliographies for the articles
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 12:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Also compile the bibliographies for the articles

12 years agoThe script now actually compiles the articles. Rename italian test to lematest-it.tex
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
The script now actually compiles the articles. Rename italian test to lematest-it.tex

12 years agoVolume creation script now extracts author/title data from the article
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Volume creation script now extracts author/title data from the article

12 years agoStart scripting the volume creation
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 10:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Start scripting the volume creation

12 years agoMove tests in their own directory
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 09:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Move tests in their own directory

12 years agoInitial work on the workflow: articles now use an existing .pub file to fill up page...
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 15:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Initial work on the workflow: articles now use an existing .pub file to fill up page/volume/year information

12 years agoAuthor and address
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 13:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Author and address

12 years agoBibliography
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 17:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Bibliography

12 years ago\titlemark and uppercase title in headers
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
\titlemark and uppercase title in headers

12 years agoUppercase title
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Uppercase title

12 years ago\titlenote
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
\titlenote

12 years agoUse the mathptmx package for fonts
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Use the mathptmx package for fonts

12 years agoMissing '\fi's
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 09:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Missing '\fi's

12 years agoTheorem environments, with examples
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 13:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Theorem environments, with examples

12 years agoFootnote rule and section style
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 15:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Footnote rule and section style

12 years agoMore detailed comments et al.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
More detailed comments et al.

12 years agoMSC and Keywords on title page
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:12:55 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
MSC and Keywords on title page

12 years ago`Entrato in redazione ...'
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
`Entrato in redazione ...'

12 years agoHeadings and abstract, plus corrections
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 13:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Headings and abstract, plus corrections

12 years agoMSC and keywords
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:56:00 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
MSC and keywords

12 years agoRemove experimental crud from italian example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 10:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Remove experimental crud from italian example

12 years agoPage geometry
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:10:51 +0000 (03:10 +0100)] 
Page geometry

12 years agoMore detailed italian example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:10:26 +0000 (03:10 +0100)] 
More detailed italian example

12 years agoInitial commit
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 15:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Initial commit